Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of John Smith

John Smith

February 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by John Smith
"Marylou was fantastic! She helped set up all of my insurance and was very thorough. She took the time to help me understand everything I was signing up for and also made sure the switch from my old insurance was seamless. Would highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Demarco Robertson

Demarco Robertson

January 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Demarco Robertson
"I Greatly appreciated all the help given and patience shown working with me. Thank you!!"
Profile photo of Jessica Lopez

Jessica Lopez

January 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jessica Lopez
"Great experience switching my auto insurance to Mark Murphy State Farm. Marilou Varela was so helpful and kind with assisting me in setting up a new insurance policy. She would always reach out and willing to provide quotes to help me and my family out. I really felt like she cared about providing me with the best possible coverage while saving me the most money. Her communication throughout the process was excellent and always took the time to answer my questions. Thank you so much Marilou for your excellent service and for helping me find the right insurance for the right price. If you’re looking for great service and great rates, ask for Marilou I highly recommend her!"
Profile photo of Daniel lopez

Daniel lopez

January 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Daniel lopez
"Called in for a home quote and Marilou help me out. As a first time buyer I did not understand half of what she was asking but she helped me understand and made sure that I was comfortable and Knowledgeable of what the policy offers. She gets 5 stars in my book!"
Profile photo of Connor Beach

Connor Beach

January 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Connor Beach
"Everyone that works here is kind and efficient. They are quick to get quotes and make updates as needed. It has been wonderful having them in my corner for over 5 years. Soecial thanks to Marylou for answering all my bizarre insurance questions."
Profile photo of Michael Del Valle

Michael Del Valle

December 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Del Valle
"After shopping around for a new insurance provider I decided to sign up for Home and Auto insurance with State Farm. The rep who assisted me, Marylou, was very helpful and quick with communications."
Profile photo of Scott Prier

Scott Prier

December 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Scott Prier
"I switched my insurance to State Farm this week and had a great experience working with Marylou. I had received quotes from Marylou over the past year or two but elected not to change providers at that time. She would always reach out and willing to provide quotes with my changing family insurance needs, so this was the year I elected to change. Her communication throughout the process was excellent and always took the time to answer my questions. I look forward to working with Marylou and State Farm for my future insurance needs."
Profile photo of Renee Ward

Renee Ward

December 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Renee Ward
"Marylou is extremely knowledgeable, and patiently helped me switch our auto and home insurances back to State Farm. Marylou helped us get much better rates for our autos and home! It was a great experience and a pleasure working with Marylou!"
Profile photo of Brianna link

Brianna link

November 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brianna link
"Marylou was so helpful with assisting me in setting up a new insurance policy! Communication was quick and efficient and I’m glad to have State Farm now, because of her!! Definitely recommend her to help you with any of your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Brent A

Brent A

November 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brent A
"Mary Lou was great to work with. Very helpful and responsive"
Profile photo of Laura Pinner

Laura Pinner

November 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Laura Pinner
"Thank you so much MaryLou for you excellent service and help finding us the right insurance for the right price. We are so grateful and will be saving close to $200 a month due to making the switch to State Farm. Thank you for your kindness and the detailed information you provided us with. Take care"
Profile photo of Fred Filiaggi

Fred Filiaggi

November 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Fred Filiaggi
"I had a great experience recently moving my home and auto to State Farm. Marylou was extremely helpful, and made sure my coverages met my needs and the specifications that I wanted... And at a price that beat the competition! The transition was smooth and Marylou was there every step of the way. I haven't had a local agent in years and happy to have Mark Murphy and his team nearby."
Profile photo of C. S.

C. S.

October 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by C. S.
"Highly Recommend this office and staff! Austin was very helpful for a unique situation with our policy and got it all taken care of."
Profile photo of Elizabeth Bernabe

Elizabeth Bernabe

September 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Elizabeth Bernabe
"I worked with Marylou when switching my car insurance from Allstate to State Farm. I really felt like she cared about providing me with the best possible coverage while saving me the most money. She’s also very quick to respond to any of my questions. Overall, I’m highly satisfied working with them."
Profile photo of cathy minster

cathy minster

August 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by cathy minster
"Veronica from State Farm went above and beyond to help me out. I wanted to make sure I put a review out here to let everyone know the attention to detail, analysis of the issue, and the follow up was extraordinary! Thank you so much, Veronica, can’t thank you enough!"
Profile photo of Tamara F.

Tamara F.

August 28, 2023

4  out of  5 rating by Tamara F.
"I haven't always had the best luck with getting calls returned or satisfactory customer service in the past year or so, but Veronica helped me update our coverage recently and she could not have been more helpful. I'm so glad I got a chance to work with her!"
Profile photo of Angie Bellafiore

Angie Bellafiore

August 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Angie Bellafiore
"Competitive pricing with friendly service. Thanks Marylou!"
Profile photo of Barbara Ingold

Barbara Ingold

August 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Barbara Ingold
"Austin Rullo is an outstanding agent at State Farm in Batavia. He's VERY responsive, kind, and provides the information needed to make informed decisions. Thank you Austin!!"
Profile photo of julisa serrano

julisa serrano

August 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by julisa serrano
"Please ask for Marylou! She is very kind and attentive, when quoting for your car/home/ life insurance! She is great at what she does!"
Profile photo of Yuridia Varela

Yuridia Varela

August 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Yuridia Varela
"I worked with Marilou, and I highly recommend her, had a great experience working with her. She has a great customer service and helped my husband and I a lot with choosing the insurance that best fits our needs."
Profile photo of Michelle Rullo

Michelle Rullo

August 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Michelle Rullo
"I recently switched to State Farm in Batavia and worked with Austin. He was very helpful and listened to what we were looking for. He quickly provided us with a great quote saving us almost $200 per month with our policy. We switched immediately. If you’re looking for great service and great rates, ask for Austin!"
Profile photo of Lissette Santoyo

Lissette Santoyo

August 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lissette Santoyo
"Marylou Varela did a fantastic job in carefully walking me through my life insurance policy, was pretty nervous but she made the process comfortable and personable thank you!!"
Profile photo of Brooke Stults

Brooke Stults

August 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brooke Stults
"Definitely recommend this office, Austin was such an amazing help!"
Profile photo of Madison Hull

Madison Hull

August 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Madison Hull
"Fantastic service! Austin was quite helpful with my quotes."
Profile photo of Billie Joelle

Billie Joelle

August 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Billie Joelle
"Amazing customer service…Austin was great help over the phone with my claim!"