Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Becky Bekkali

Becky Bekkali

May 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Becky Bekkali
"Marylou has been extremely helpful with walking me through and additional policy for my new home owners insurance.. I have been with State Farm for year and they have never disappointed me!! Thank you for all of your help always!"
Profile photo of Beverly Hessler

Beverly Hessler

May 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Beverly Hessler
"I've been with these guys since I was like 12....ok, 18, but really, they are a solid insurance company. I've had renters insurance with them, then homeowners with my houses. All my vehicles over the years, too. You really get what you pay for, and I've looked around, this is the place to go. Even after moving up to northern Illinois, I've stuck with Mark Murphy. He's a good guy, and the people in this office are too."
Profile photo of Leonor Vazquez

Leonor Vazquez

April 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Leonor Vazquez
"Marylou and Veronica were very helpful with my small business policy, I had alot of questions, LOTS of questions, but no problem for the girls to handle, have been with Mark Murphy 's office for years and always have been very helpful for all my insurance needs."
Profile photo of jamie gaytan

jamie gaytan

April 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by jamie gaytan
"Really good price, very sweet ppl. Will recommend my family members."
Profile photo of Cheryl Leeds

Cheryl Leeds

April 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cheryl Leeds
"I worked with Marylou yesterday to change from Geico to State Farm. She helped me save so much money and was very friendly to work with."
Profile photo of Luke Her

Luke Her

April 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Luke Her
"Worked with Marylou! Fast response and great rates!"
Profile photo of Ana Assumpcao

Ana Assumpcao

March 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ana Assumpcao
"Very helpful!"
Profile photo of Josh Sandoval

Josh Sandoval

March 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Josh Sandoval
"I have been with State Farm for years. Today I spoke with Veronica about switching policies. She explained everything great and made everything easy."
Profile photo of Tim Ramseyer

Tim Ramseyer

March 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tim Ramseyer
"Our company has been with State Farm Mark Murphy for over 10 years. Their office and staff are very efficient and always get things done for us in a timely matter. Will not hesitate to keep using them."
Profile photo of John Smith

John Smith

February 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by John Smith
"Marylou was fantastic! She helped set up all of my insurance and was very thorough. She took the time to help me understand everything I was signing up for and also made sure the switch from my old insurance was seamless. Would highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Demarco Robertson

Demarco Robertson

January 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Demarco Robertson
"I Greatly appreciated all the help given and patience shown working with me. Thank you!!"
Profile photo of Jessica Lopez

Jessica Lopez

January 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jessica Lopez
"Great experience switching my auto insurance to Mark Murphy State Farm. Marilou Varela was so helpful and kind with assisting me in setting up a new insurance policy. She would always reach out and willing to provide quotes to help me and my family out. I really felt like she cared about providing me with the best possible coverage while saving me the most money. Her communication throughout the process was excellent and always took the time to answer my questions. Thank you so much Marilou for your excellent service and for helping me find the right insurance for the right price. If you’re looking for great service and great rates, ask for Marilou I highly recommend her!"
Profile photo of Daniel lopez

Daniel lopez

January 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Daniel lopez
"Called in for a home quote and Marilou help me out. As a first time buyer I did not understand half of what she was asking but she helped me understand and made sure that I was comfortable and Knowledgeable of what the policy offers. She gets 5 stars in my book!"
Profile photo of Connor Beach

Connor Beach

January 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Connor Beach
"Everyone that works here is kind and efficient. They are quick to get quotes and make updates as needed. It has been wonderful having them in my corner for over 5 years. Soecial thanks to Marylou for answering all my bizarre insurance questions."
Profile photo of Scott Prier

Scott Prier

December 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Scott Prier
"I switched my insurance to State Farm this week and had a great experience working with Marylou. I had received quotes from Marylou over the past year or two but elected not to change providers at that time. She would always reach out and willing to provide quotes with my changing family insurance needs, so this was the year I elected to change. Her communication throughout the process was excellent and always took the time to answer my questions. I look forward to working with Marylou and State Farm for my future insurance needs."
Profile photo of Renee Ward

Renee Ward

December 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Renee Ward
"Marylou is extremely knowledgeable, and patiently helped me switch our auto and home insurances back to State Farm. Marylou helped us get much better rates for our autos and home! It was a great experience and a pleasure working with Marylou!"
Profile photo of Brianna link

Brianna link

November 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brianna link
"Marylou was so helpful with assisting me in setting up a new insurance policy! Communication was quick and efficient and I’m glad to have State Farm now, because of her!! Definitely recommend her to help you with any of your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Brent A

Brent A

November 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brent A
"Mary Lou was great to work with. Very helpful and responsive"
Profile photo of Laura Pinner

Laura Pinner

November 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Laura Pinner
"Thank you so much MaryLou for you excellent service and help finding us the right insurance for the right price. We are so grateful and will be saving close to $200 a month due to making the switch to State Farm. Thank you for your kindness and the detailed information you provided us with. Take care"
Profile photo of Fred Filiaggi

Fred Filiaggi

November 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Fred Filiaggi
"I had a great experience recently moving my home and auto to State Farm. Marylou was extremely helpful, and made sure my coverages met my needs and the specifications that I wanted... And at a price that beat the competition! The transition was smooth and Marylou was there every step of the way. I haven't had a local agent in years and happy to have Mark Murphy and his team nearby."
Profile photo of C. Schulze

C. Schulze

October 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by C. Schulze
"Highly Recommend this office and staff! Austin was very helpful for a unique situation with our policy and got it all taken care of."
Profile photo of Elizabeth Bernabe

Elizabeth Bernabe

September 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Elizabeth Bernabe
"I worked with Marylou when switching my car insurance from Allstate to State Farm. I really felt like she cared about providing me with the best possible coverage while saving me the most money. She’s also very quick to respond to any of my questions. Overall, I’m highly satisfied working with them."
Profile photo of cathy minster

cathy minster

August 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by cathy minster
"Veronica from State Farm went above and beyond to help me out. I wanted to make sure I put a review out here to let everyone know the attention to detail, analysis of the issue, and the follow up was extraordinary! Thank you so much, Veronica, can’t thank you enough!"
Profile photo of Tamara F.

Tamara F.

August 28, 2023

4  out of  5 rating by Tamara F.
"I haven't always had the best luck with getting calls returned or satisfactory customer service in the past year or so, but Veronica helped me update our coverage recently and she could not have been more helpful. I'm so glad I got a chance to work with her!"
Profile photo of Angie Bellafiore

Angie Bellafiore

August 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Angie Bellafiore
"Competitive pricing with friendly service. Thanks Marylou!"